National delegates

Austria
Oliver Lehmann
Vorsitzender des Klubs der Bildungs- und Wissenschaftsjournalisten
Presseclub Concordia
Bankgasse 8
1010 Wien
E-mail ol@oliverlehmann.at
Web: www.wissenschaftsjournalisten.at
Belgium
Jean-Paul Vankeerberghen
Edipresse sprl
Avenue de Pesage 125 – bte 1
1050 Brussels
Tel (32) 2 539 13 45
Mobile (32) 478 471 759
Fax (32) 2 416 65 04
E-mail vankeer@brutele.be
www.abjsc.be
Croatia
Blanka Jergovic
Hrvatska udruga znanstvenih novinara
Novinarski Dom
Perkovceva 2
10000 Zagreb
Tel + 385 1 6343110
Fax + 385 1 6343114
Croatia
Czech Republic
Marina Huzvarova
Academy of Science of the Czech Republic
Narodni 3
117 20 Prague 1
Tel +420 221 403 531
E-mail huzvarova@ssc.cas.cz
http://abicko.avcr.cz
Denmark
Jesper Odde Madsen,
Tel: (+45) 8618 0840
Mob: (+45) 4040 3732
Skype: jesper.odde.madsen
Email: rescomm@rescomm.dk
http://www.videnskabsformidling.dk
Estonia
Priit Ennet
Eesti Rahvusringhääling
Gonsiori 27, 15029 Tallinn
Mobile + 372 51 45 608
E-mail priit.ennet@err.ee
www.teadusajakirjanik.ee/
Finland
Jukka Lehtinen
Medialehtinen Oy
+358407424401
Kirkkotie 23 d
02700 Kauniainen
jukka@medialehtinen.fi
www.suomentiedetoimittajat.fi
Germany
TELI representative: Dino Trescher
Constart Correspondent Network
Kärntener Straße 25 | 10827 Berlin
Tel.: 030 75 45 49 28 | Mobile: 0049 172 9003372
Email: trescher@constart.com  | skype: drt1770
www.constart.com
Germany
WPK representative: Martin Schneider
E-mail martin.schneider@wpk.org
www.wpk.org
Greece
Menelaos Sotiriou
Science View, Makri 3 – Acropolis
Athens 117 42
Tel: +30 210 9231955
Fax: +30 210 9231956
E-mail info@scienceview.gr
www.scienceview.gr
Hungary
Istvan Palugyai
Népszabadsag, Bécsi ut. 122-124
1034 Budapest
Tel +36 1 43 64 565
E-mail palugyai@nepszabadsag.hu
www.tuk.hu
Ireland
Anna Nolan
Aill Bhuí
Brickhill West
Cratloe
Co. Clare
Tel +353 61 357 147
Ireland
Italy
UGIS-representative: Fabio Pagan
Viale Ezio 5
20149 Milano
Tel/fax +39 02 437 476
Italy
www.ugis.it
Italy
SWIM-representative: Fabio Turone
Via Lorenzo Perosi, 3
20146 Milano – Italy
tel 0039 02 36550763
cell 0039 347 4419268
e-mail turone@sciencewriters.it
skype Fabio_Turone
www.sciencewriters.it
Norway
Susanne Dietrichson
Norwegian Science Journalists Association
Email: susanne.dietrichson@sykepleien.no,
www.forskningsjournalisten.no
Poland
Malgorzata Zaloga
Polish Science Journalists’ Association
Zgrupowania Zmija 3b/114
01-875 Warszawa
E-mail:info@naukowi.pl
www.naukowi.pl
Portugal
Ricardo Garcia
Rua Prof. Dias Valente, 168
8°Dto
2765-578 Estoril
Tel (351) 210 111 169
Portugal
www.arcaportugal.org
Romania
Alexandru Mironov
Romanian National Commission for UNESCO
Anton Cehov Street no.8, sector 1, Bucharest – cod. 011998
Tel   + 40 2 1231 13 33
Fax  40 21 230 76 36
E-mail: almironov@cnr-unesco.ro
Russia
Viola M Egikova
Association of Science Writers and Journalists ‘INTELLECT’
Horoshovskoe Shosse 50-98
123007 Moscow
Tel +7 499 256 5122
Fax +7 499 259 63 60
Russia
E-mail: violae@mail.ru
Slovenia
Goran Tenze
Radio Slovenija
Tavcarjeva 17
1550 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel +386 1 475 24 23
Fax +386 1 475 22 07
E-mail: tenzeg@rtvslo.si
  Spain
Antonio Calvo Roy
AECC representative
Ginzo de Limia 552
8034 Madrid
Tel +34 961 974 400
Fax +34 961 974 469
secretaria@aecomunicacioncientifica.org
www.aecomunicacioncientifica.org
Spain
Mercè Piqueras
Catalan Association for Science Communication (ACCC)
Rambla Catalunya, 10, 1r
08007 Barcelona
Tel +34-934121111
Fax +34-933178386
Catalunia
http://www.accc.cat
Sweden
Kaianders Sempler
Ny Teknik
106 12 Stockholm
Tel +46 8 796 65 67
Mobile +46 705 44 81 71
E-mail kaianders.sempler@nyteknik.se
www.vetenskapsjournalistik.org

About the Author

Self-employed science journalist and food writer based in Copenhagen. Specialises in food science, nutrition and sustainability.