What do the WFSJ board new members propose?

Before the elections to renew 3 members of the WFSJ board, the Catalan Association for Science Communication (ACCC) contacted the candidates, to sort out a set of practical proposals they plan to carry on when in charge. In the following, we summarize the projects of the winning members: Kathryn O’Hara (Canada), Lucy Calderón (Guatemala), and Pallava Bagla (India).

Read the interesting article by Michele Catanzaro (Barcelona) here.

About Hanns-J. Neubert

Hanns-J. Neubert is a freelance science journalist. He is member of the board of the German science writers TELI, where he has been chaiman from 2001 to 2013. He served EUSJA between 2004 and 2012 as Vice-Preisident and President.